50 Things - because 101 Things will bore you to tears

Monday, Apr. 05, 2004 7:47 a.m.

Updated 18 July 2004

Here are 50 things I discovered about myself based on all the personality/career tests I've taken at Tickle.com.

  1. My IQ is 131.
  2. My strongest intelligence is linguistic intelligence.
  3. I am right-brained.
  4. My career of choice is writing and journalism.
  5. The career I've been sucked into, education, ranks 8th among a list of 12 career choices.
  6. My primary career talent is abstract reasoning. Apparently the career I would be best at is forensic scientist. (Now I know why I love CSI).
  7. My attraction factor is 71/100 (bleah)
  8. The best zodiac match for my personality is Leo.
  9. My most positive energy is flowing from my 5th chakra (top of the throat). This means that I'm "apt to feel a more burning need than others do to speak the truth, treat people with respect, and act with integrity."
  10. The colour of my aura is red. Passionate sensual nature and quick temper. Yup, that's me.
  11. The recurrent theme in my dreams is Divine Inspiration. This basically means that most of the time, I dream about being free, without constraints and connected to the universe.
  12. According to my handwriting analysis, I have a strong connection to the past,
  13. I find the future daunting and hesitate before beginning new projects,
  14. I don't allow myself to get close to many people and can be off-puttingly abrupt,
  15. my strongest traits are creativity and adaptability,
  16. I have optimism, hopefulness and forward thinking,
  17. AND finally, I am in touch with my emotions and am not afraid to let them show. People enjoy my easygoing nature and admire my sincerity.
  18. My subconscious mind is driven most by peace.
  19. I am most afraid of not belonging.
  20. I am renewed by trying new things.
  21. The perfect workout for me would be riding a bike.
  22. I am a passionate kisser. LOL
  23. My beauty aura is exotic.
  24. The type of sex appeal I have shy and sexy. ROFL.
  25. I am turned on by personality and environment.
  26. My type of men the Goofball. (Yeah, make me laugh, baby)
  27. My type is the Girl Next Door.
  28. I will be married by Saturday, July 21, 2007.
  29. My destiny is to be a Provider. (and I'm living it now :-P)
  30. My best quality is independence.
  31. The best time of day for me is the afternoon.
  32. I feel most at home in the bedroom.
  33. My romantic fantasy is breakfast in bed. (I don't get it. Never had breakfast in bed).
  34. My romantic pattern is the Romantic Rescue. Defined as "a desire to save your partner from his own self-destruction, or the desire to be saved by someone for the same reason."
  35. My true color is blue.
  36. I am a snacker.
  37. The parties I throw would be casual. (Read: I do not do hors d'oeuvres.)
  38. My inner rock star is Sade.
  39. My celebrity match is Dylan McDermott
  40. Of all the characters in Friends, I am most like Phoebe.
  41. If I were a Star Wars character, I would be Obi-Wan Kenobi. "If you strike me down, I will become more powerful than you can possibly imagine."
  42. If I were a goddess I would be a Muse.
  43. If I were a sex goddess I would be Hestia, the Goddess of Family and Peace. *smirk*
  44. In my past life I was a monkey. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA. Damn straight.
  45. If I had a superpower, it would be X-ray vision. It means I'm good at looking beneath the surface of things and reading between the lines.
  46. If I were a candy flavor, I would be pepppermint. Sweet and fresh.
  47. If I were a dog I would be a pug.
  48. If I were a movie I would be a Groundbreaking Documentary.
  49. My signature city is Seattle.
  50. If I were in a reality show, it would be Survivor.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006