All By Myself

Monday, Jun. 14, 2004 3:42 p.m.

Lately I feel as if I'm talking to myself in this diary. I don't know if anyone's been reading it. Maybe they're not. Well, according to my stats some people are, but I don't know who they are and they're not writing in their blogs either.

Since I have nothing to say to myself I will stop writing. If no one reads my diary and I am my only audience, I feel no motivation to say anything.

I'm smack in the middle of the school vacation so everyone I know has left the country for a holiday or are leaving soon. Perhaps that's why I don't hear from them. Maybe this is a sign that I should get on with real life. I have started running and swimming and I hope to go a dress size smaller by July, when the mid-year bonus comes round. I refuse to buy fat clothes. It's too depressing. I cannot believe how long I have let myself go.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006