Random thoughts again

22 August 2004 2:19 pm

A new discovery: almost as good as multiple orgasms is a hot bath after a long, exhausting day. Soaking in a tub of warm water infused with the most luxurious bath salts you can afford, like Crabtree & Evelyn's Azzemour bath grains, you can almost imagine you're someplace else, a spa in Bali or a 5-star hotel with a great view of the city, like the Ritz-Carlton Singapore. A virtual vacation. I get out of the tub feeling beautiful. If not for my guilt at wasting gallons of water just to make myself happy for a half hour, I'd do it every night before I go to bed.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006