Cleanliness is next to godliness. Soon you'll be worshipping me.

05 December 2004 5:46 pm

Today I alternated between sitting in front of the computer looking up random shit like who's who in The Bold and the Beautiful (shut up) and spring cleaning in preparation for the big move next weekend. Funny how the work never seems to end. Just when you're done with one load of laundry, another one piles up. Ditto with dishes. I guess it'll never be over until everything's moved out of the house.

Okay, back to the drudgery. Let me share a guilty pleasure before I go. Check out this and this. These sites make me never envy celebrities. I don't wish I had any celebrity's ass, eyes, nose, face, boobs, even skin colour. Hell, they don't even like their own assets. Sad, actually, considering how gorgeous many of them already were without the work. Find out for yourself.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006