I'm a Bimbo!

10 July 2004 11:58 pm

So I was looking at my electronic credit card statement this evening and realised that I have been charged US$12.95 or some figure like that for god knows how many months for a Premium Test subscription with Tickle.com. I went, what the fuck? I honestly do not remember ever subscribing to such a thing. I thought all the tests I took were the free tests. I'm baffled. Flabbergasted. Can I really be this dumb? Am I losing my mind? Will people continue to read my diary now that they know I'm a bimbo in smartypants' clothing?

Oh who cares.

I cancelled the subscription immediately, of course, now that brain and neck are properly screwed on. Then I said to myself, what the fuck, I have access to all these premium tests, I've been paying for them, and I've only done 5? Well, this calls for a test-taking frenzy. I have done 4 so far. I will put the results up on my 45 Things page. Later. More tests to take.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006