My Sunday

10 October 2004 6:44 pm

I was going to write a nice long entry, one of those trips down Memory Lane type of thing, about temping after I graduated from high school and what I learned from it. But heck, it's Sunday. It's prawn night, hahaha. The most productive thing I've done today is this. Another template for my exclusive design site, exclusive meaning only my friends ever use my templates, *chuckles*. Ah well, it's a hobby, makes me feel relevant in this IT age.

All too soon it will be Monday. I cannot wait for school to be out. For the year. Time crawls like a slug when you're not having fun.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006