Upset

26 July 2004 7:47 pm

I have been kind to myself. Too kind. I'm officially fat. Way too fat for me to stand looking at myself in the mirror. I will avoid taking pictures from now on, until I start looking acceptable again. In fact, when I come to think of it I stopped thinking of myself as good-looking ages ago. It's so sad.

I should change my layout again. Instead of "Almost Beautiful", I should title my diary "Big Fat Woman's Rantings".

I'm going for a run now. 4 weeks off my fitness routine and I've probably put on twice as much weight as I've lost. I'm afraid to look at the scale.

I'm so disgusted with myself. I have nothing nice to say.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006