Enhanced security

26 September 2004 3:33 pm

Okay, this is what I've decided for the time being. I have put all my really private entries into my private folder. Those of you who have been reading me since February, you're not missing out on anything. If you have an overpowering urge to revisit those entries, let me know and then I'll give you the username and password.

I've re-read all my entries, and honestly, there's not a single entry that I'm ashamed of, even the boring daylogs. It's just that I want to protect parts of my personal life from some prying eyes. When everything blows over, I will make those entries public documents again.

Thank you for putting up with this. I'm not trying to be a drama queen. I've actually uploaded all the images for my design site templates to another site already, but I have a lot to do today and I don't feel like rushing the editing of codes and emailing of passwords to people. I cannot be fucking bothered. Today is Sunday and I want it to be a good day. Sitting in front of the computer changing html codes does not make it a good day.

I slept at 3am last night. It's time for siesta. Love you guys.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006