Daylog!

27 September 2004 5:02 pm

Edited 9.24pm.

The air-conditioner in the teachers' room broke down today. Ugh.

Mercifully, there were no meetings to attend after school, no reason to hang around in that stuffy room. So I decided to go home.

I have finished all my grading! Woot! I rock. Now I'm going to celebrate by reading Patricia Cornwell's latest, Trace, until 7-ish and then I'm going to make prawn masala.

Life is slowly seeping into my veins.

P.S. I now know that I am THE BEST prawn chef in the world, second only to the royal cook of the Maharajahs in days of yore. My prawn masala was orgasmic. Don't hate me cos I can cook.

<< | >>


Older entries
Ramadan - 08 October 2006
Where I Have Been - 03 October 2006
Baby Talk - 10 August 2006
6 Weeks of Separation - 16 July 2006
Unacceptable Rudeness - 21 June 2006